RSS

Today’s Apple launch event will be livestreamed

22 Oct

apple-stream-new-lead2

Our Apple TV has just alerted us to the fact that we’ll be able to watch a livestream of Cupertino’s big launch show at 10am Pacific Time (1pm ET, 6pm UK) today. Others are seeing it on their black boxes too, according to Macrumors, but it’s still not clear whether the event will be streamed to everyone else via the company’s website — it almost certainly will be, but stay tuned for details. Oh, and bookmark this page to get a liveblog side order. by engadget

Advertisements
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 22/10/2013 in IT

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: